Enquiries:
0800 99 66 99

Join us at St Helens College and University Centre St Helens, and find out why it's so great to be a student with us.

Interview and Information Event - Town Centre

Wednesday 21st February 2018
4.00pm - 8.00pm
Town Centre Campus

Interview and Information Event - STEM Centre

Wednesday 28th February 2018
4.00pm - 8.00pm
STEM Centre, Technology Campus

Interview and Information Event - Town Centre

Wednesday 7th March 2018
4.00pm - 8.00pm
Town Centre Campus

UCAS Manchester Higher Education Exhibition

13th – 14th March 2018
Manchester Central Convention Complex, Manchester

Our students studying Science

Wednesday 14th March 2018
10.00am - 3.00pm
Town Centre Campus

14-16 Academy

Wednesday 21st March 2018
4.00pm - 6.30pm
St Helens College 14-16 Academy Building

People at our exhibition

Wednesday 18th April 2018 - Friday 20th April 2018
10.00am - 4.00pm
The Beechams Gallery, SmithKline Beecham Building

People at our exhibition

Tuesday 17th April 2018
5.00pm - 7.00pm
The Beechams Gallery, SmithKline Beecham Building

Interview and Information Event - STEM Centre

Wednesday 25th April 2018
4.00pm - 8.00pm
STEM Centre, Technology Campus

Interview and Information Event - Town Centre

Wednesday 9th May 2018
4.00pm - 8.00pm
Town Centre Campus

People at our exhibition

Tuesday 15th May
University Centre St Helens

People at our exhibition

Wednesday 16th May – Thursday 21st June
University Centre St Helens

Interview and Information Event - STEM Centre

Wednesday 13th June 2018
4.00pm - 8.00pm
The STEM Centre, Technology Campus

Business, Management and Professional Studies Open Evening

Thursday 14th June 2018
5.00pm - 7.30pm
Town Centre Campus, Library

University Centre St Helens Open Day

Wednesday 20th June 2018
5.00pm - 7.00pm
SmithKline Beecham Building

Interview and Information Event - Town Centre

Wednesday 27th June 2018
4.00pm - 8.00pm
Town Centre Campus

St Helens College Adult Enrolment and Information Event

Tuesday 3rd July 2018
9.00am - 5.00pm
Town Centre Campus & The STEM Centre

Experience Day

Wednesday 4th July 2018
10:00am – 2:00pm
Town Centre Campus & The STEM Centre

Nathan Holland

Wednesday 25th July 2018
9.30am - 12.00pm
Town Centre Campus

Nathan Holland

Thursday 26th July 2018
9.30am - 12.00pm
Town Centre Campus

A level Results Day

Thursday 16th August 2018
From 9.00am 
Town Centre Campus

Students getting their results

Thursday 23rd August 2018
From 9.00am
Town Centre Campus & The STEM Centre, Technology Campus

St Helens College Adult Enrolment and Information Event

Tuesday 28th August 2018
9.00am - 5.00pm
Town Centre Campus & The STEM Centre

St Helens College Adult Enrolment and Information Event

Wednesday 29th August 2018
9.00am - 5.00pm
Town Centre Campus & The STEM Centre

St Helens College Adult Enrolment and Information Event

Thursday 30th August 2018
9.00am - 5.00pm
Town Centre Campus & The STEM Centre

#BigWelcome 2018

Wednesday 12th September 2018
11.00am – 2.00pm
Town Centre Campus

Graduation 2018

Saturday 13th October 2018
From 8.30am
University Centre St Helens

University Centre St Helens Open Day

Wednesday 21st November 2018
5.00pm - 7.00pm
SmithKline Beecham Building

University Centre St Helens Open Day

Wednesday 12th December 2018
5.00pm - 7.00pm
SmithKline Beecham Building

University Centre St Helens Open Day

Wednesday 19th June 2019
5.00pm - 7.00pm
SmithKline Beecham Building